Toggle Menu

Back to HOF Inductions


2015 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame 2015 Induction — Oklahoma City, OK

Twenty-six exemplary educators were recently recognized with induction into the International Adult and Continuing Education Hall of Fame. The induction for the class of 2015 was held November 18 at the annual American Association for Adult and Continuing Education in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

Colin R Badger
Naomi Boyer
Samual Charles Brightman
Valerie C Bryan
John Ebersole
Leona M English
Grégoire Evéquoz
Dorothy Canfield Fisher
Hiram E Fitzgerald
Peter Lavender
Irving Daniel Lorge
Larry G Martin
Cheryl Polson

Yvonne K Rappaport
Jovita M Ross-Gordon
S Y Shah
Maria Slowey
Karen Swan
Maurice Taylor
Robert Templin
Elizabeth Tisdell
Lawrence Tsui
George Vaideanu
Gösta Vestlund
Garland Williams

2015 Hall of Fame Inductee group

2015 Hall of Fame Inductees


view of the hallway with framed photos of the inductees

List of Inductees

Download the Searchable
Inductees Spreadsheet


Virtual Hall of Fame

NEW!! This is a repository to showcase and preserve the published and unpublished works of its members. Free online access.

Search or Submit Members' Works


Contact Us

IACE Hall of Fame

University of Oklahoma Outreach
1700 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73072 - 6400

Phone: (405) 325-6361
Fax: (405) 325-7196
(Nina Barbee)


European Hall of Fame

For those interested in events occurring among European members of the Hall of Fame, you are encouraged to visit the website at